Improving peoples’ lives is what CTS does every day through the retrofit and construction of buildings. Our efforts improve the comfort, efficiency and safety of structures not only for occupants, but for the community as a whole. If you would like to learn more about CTS and how we may be able to help you with your needs, please locate your local representative on the map below, or e-mail us at info@ctsgroup.com.

Top regional representatives

FLORIDA

Paul Angersbach

pangersbach@ctsgroup.com

239-398-8857

IOWA

Omaha Office

Randy Herrick

rherrick@ctsgroup.com

402-680-6390

Des Moines Office: 515-223-1218

ILLINOIS

Northern Illinois - Chicago Office

Michele James

mjames@ctsgroup.com

773-633-0691

Doug McMahan

dmcmahan@ctsgroup.com

847-848-2353

Central and Southern Illinois

Mark Graves

mgraves@ctsgroup.com

314-402-8791

John Loraine

jloraine@ctsgroup.com

636-577-5701

Deron Hawkins

dhawkins@ctsgroup.com

812-455-9158

Champaign Office

Main: 314-402-8791

KANSAS

Kansas City Office

John Kelsh

jkelsh@ctsgroup.com

913-530-3876

Omaha Office

Randy Herrick

rherrick@ctsgroup.com

402-680-6390

MINNESOTA

Joseph Henn

jhenn@ctsgroup.com

507-530-6875

Curt Pierce

cpierce@ctsgroup.com

701-301-3390

Tim York

tyork@ctsgroup.com

605-777-9291

Minot Office

Bob Briggs

bbriggs@ctsgroup.com

701-720-8060

MISSOURI

St. Louis Office

Bob Bennett

rbennett@ctsgroup.com

636-230-0843 x 109

Scott Ririe

sririe@ctsgroup.com

636-230-0843 x 110

Ellie Blankenship

Local Government Accounts

eblankenship@ctsgroup.com

314-221-5235

Western Missouri - Kansas City Office

John Kelsh

jkelsh@ctsgroup.com

913-530-3876

NEBRASKA

Omaha Office

Randy Herrick

rherrick@ctsgroup.com

402-680-6390

NORTH DAKOTA

Joseph Henn

jhenn@ctsgroup.com

507-530-6875

class="name">Curt Pierce

cpierce@ctsgroup.com

701-301-3390

class="name">Tim York

tyork@ctsgroup.com

605-777-9291

Minot Office

Bob Briggs

bbriggs@ctsgroup.com

701-720-8060

SOUTH DAKOTA

Joseph Henn

jhenn@ctsgroup.com

507-530-6875

Curt Pierce

cpierce@ctsgroup.com

701-301-3390

Minot Office

Bob Briggs

bbriggs@ctsgroup.com

701-720-8060

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee Office

Zoran Krecak

zkrecak@ctsgroup.com

414-530-1559

Southeast Wisconsin - Chicago Office

Michele James

mjames@ctsgroup.com

773-633-0691

Indiana

Deron Hawkins

dhawkins@ctsgroup.com

812-455-9158

Kentucky

Deron Hawkins

dhawkins@ctsgroup.com

812-455-9158

Tennessee

Deron Hawkins

dhawkins@ctsgroup.com

812-455-9158